Video

Lonely Day by Life Journey

11 Jun

I just heard this song on Channel V about two or three years ago, I think so and I fell in love with it. It’s the perfect song especially on rainy days while you’re sitting at your favorite coffee shop and reading a good book. It’s great that somebody posted at least one video of this song in YouTube. I can’t find the real MV anywhere. Listen to this song and I’m sure you’ll like it. This is not some Chinese song, don’t worry! It’s French/English. It will really soothe your lonely days.

A little background on the band:

Credits to “Rock in China”

Life Journey (旅行团) is a pop rock band from Liuzhou, Guangxi.

4 Responses to “Lonely Day by Life Journey”

  1. JeongHwan June 11, 2012 at 11:29 PM #

    this song is my feel. ^_^ thank you.
    i will like this song!

    • chescakes June 11, 2012 at 11:32 PM #

      Hihi. Why are you here now? You’re not playing anymore?! Why are you not texting me? TT_TT. Just kidding. Don’t be lonely boyfriend, I’m always with you. ~_~

      • JeongHwan June 11, 2012 at 11:38 PM #

        just in office. because i lose T_T
        i will go up and sleep. but my room is hot!

      • chescakes June 11, 2012 at 11:40 PM #

        Tekken? Your air-con is broken again? T_T.

Leave a Reply

